Random updates

Just a few random updates on the Saturday night (that yes, I am spending sitting in front of my computer).

1. I promise to post some pictures soon! This blog has been without pictures for too long!!

2. My computer guru tells me he is close to figuring out my website and getting it ready to release

3. I wore my size 10 pants to work today!!!!!

4. The offending issue mentioned in yesterday’s blog has been discussed with the person in question and I have been assured that it was all a mis-understanding. I will move forward under this mindset.

5. It looks like I might be getting a car sometime in December. A co-worker is looking to get rid of theirs and offered to sell it to me cheap.

That’s really all I’ve got for tonight. I am trying to make sure that I am posting more frequently and am working on an entirely new format for the launch of my website, so my posts may be a bit random and/or brief over the next week and a half before my vacation!

Leave a Reply

