9/9/12 I’m….

This week I’m…

Reading:
Fiction:
One Day by David Nicholls

Non-fiction:
The Portable Writer’s Conference, edited by Stephen Blake Mettee
WordPress for Dummies by Lisa Sabin-Wilson

Magazine:
Experience Life

Blog:
Brownies and Zucchini

Watching:
Netflix:
Nothing New… now that my roommate’s son is home, my Netflix time is very limited.

DVD:
This week’s selections include:
Eat, Pray, Love
Penelope
Dan in Real Life

Listening to:
Why Do I Still Want You by Chely Wright

Project:
Desk

Leave a Reply

