Fitness Recap

This week’s workouts were cut a little short due to my injury, but here you go:

Sunday: 4.5 mile walk

Monday: 2.25 mile walk

Tuesday: C25K W1 D1; 45 minute full body strength; 30 min dancing

Wednesday: 2.25 mile walk

Thursday: 2.75 mile walk

Friday: Rest

Saturday: Rest

I am off cardio for at least the next 2 days, but will try to get some upper body and/or core work in. Depending on how things go with my leg, I have a backup plan in place if I’m not able to at least start walking again next week.

Leave a Reply

