{8/26/12}

This week I’m….

Reading:
Nonfiction: A Homemade Life by Molly Wizenberg

Fiction: The River Knows by Amanda Quick

Magazine: Experience Life

Blog: Becoming the Odd Duck

Watching:
Netflix: Weeds

DVD: The Harry Potter series

Listening to:
Invisibly Shaken by Rodney Atkins

Surfing:
Twitter

Project:
Last Week: Pantry… its much better, though will always appear pretty cluttered since its so small.

This week: Bookcases!

My bookcases seem to be the catchall of everything in my room (and yes, those are all of my supplements). Plus I still have my old textbooks and stuff hanging out. I want to get them cleaned up and organized this week!

What are you listening to?

Leave a Reply

