This Week {8/19/12}…

This week I’m…

Reading:
Fiction: The Help by Kathryn Stockett. I actually started this one a while ago and am having a hard time getting through it. I do enjoy it, but can’t just sit and curl up with it like I do most fiction books.

Nonfiction: I Will Not Die an Unlived Life by Dawna Markova. I bought this book years ago and tried to read it, but I just didn’t connect with it at the time. Now I really connect with it and I am loving it! So glad I kept it to try again.

Magazines: Natural Health

Blogs: ‘Sota is Sexy

Watching:
NetFlix: The United States of Tara. I love Toni Collette, she is an amazing actress!

DVD: The Hunger Games! I saw it 3 times in the theater, so you know I’m going to be checking it out on DVD.

Theater: Spiderman. In honor of Jeremy.

Listening to:
Jimmy Wayne~ Stay Gone

Surfing:
Website: Good Reads

Project:
Last Week’s project is completed! I cleared out all of the junk from my closet and pulled out a large bag worth of stuff to donate that is way too big for me now!

This week’s project: My pantry… its pretty scary right now, especially since its overflowing with protein samples I got from work (brown bag) and other randomness.

What books are you reading this week?

Leave a Reply

