Workouts of the Week

This is the final new feature that I am trying out for the blog… a weekly recap of my workouts. This week was a little tough since TOM made an appearance, but I still did pretty well…

Sunday: 25 min cardio dvd/ 30 minute core strength

Monday: 2.25 mile walk/ 25 min cardio dvd/ 30 min lower body strength

Tuesday 4.5 mile walk/ 30 min upper body strength

Wednesday 4.5 mile walk/ 25 min cardio dvd/ 30 min core strength

Thursday 2 mile walk/ 30 minute lower body strength

Friday 2.25 mile walk/ 30 minute upper body strength

Saturday 2.25 mile walk

I had planned 2 more cardio dvd sessions, a longer walk today and another core session today, but TOM has wiped me out and made me incredibly irritable since Wednesday. Hopefully next week will be a bit better… and I’ll break down some of the exercises I use in my strength routines in the weeks ahead.

Leave a Reply

