Technical Difficulties

So I was planning to post a photo blog from Pike Market today, followed by a walking photo blog tomorrow, but unfortunately I am having some technical difficulties with my camera and/or computer software. None of my new photos will transfer over to my computer, so I am not able to post them right now. Until I can get the pictures uploaded, I will not be able to do any of my photo blogs, which makes me pretty sad.

I do have something fun to report though! After looking at the numbers and budgeting things out, I will be able to afford to head home for a visit later this year! I am very excited since I haven’t been home in a year and a half! I will blog more about my trip as plans get finalized.

 

 

Leave a Reply

