Goodbye Adventure Monday

So I have some sad news… due to my promotion at work, I will now be working on Mondays, which means that Adventure Monday will be no more. The management team works every Monday, so now that I am on the team, I have to be there for the Monday Management Meetings. Now, I will be having some Sundays off so will be able to put together some Adventure Sundays with my roommate in the future. In the meantime I will just have to work on creating my own personal adventure one day each week.

In honor of all of the Adventure Mondays I’ve enjoyed in the past, I wanted to post some photos of past Adventure Mondays for your enjoyment:

I hope you enjoyed the pictures! I look forward to sharing more adventures with you in the future!

Leave a Reply

