Stalled

This is probably going to be my shortest blog ever…

I have to confess that I have stalled out a bit over the last several days. I have been feeling mildly under the weather, but nothing major, not enough that it should limit me too much. Unfortunately I have taken advantage and not really accomplished much. My hip has also been bothering me, so I am easing off on my walks a bit. I am not sure what is going on, if I’ve got some sort of low-grade virus or if I just have a case of the blahs, but either way, I need to get my momentum turned around in the right direction!

How do you get yourself going again?

Leave a Reply

